Key Contacts

Key Contacts
Constant Contact
Kim Beer
kimberlybeer@gmail.com

Cowtown Marathon
Heidi Swartz, Executive Director
heidi@cowtownmarathon.org

ESP Properties
Shan Riggs, Vice President Business Development
shan.riggs@espglobal.com

GO! St. Louis
Brian Lyons, Director of Operations
blyons@gostlouis.org

Hasty Awards
Wendi Weekly, Account Executive
WendiWeekly@hastyawards.com

Hospital Hill Run
Beth Salinger, Race Director
Beth@hospitalhillrun.com

Kathleen Dehan, Expo Director
Kathleen@hospitalhillrun.com

Kelly Rasor, Registration Manager
Kelly@hospitalhillrun.com

Andrea Babbitt, Volunteer Coordinator
Andrea@hospitalhillrun.com

Robyn Burky, Community Relations Manager
Robyn@hospitalhillrun.com

imATHLETE
Jeff Matlow, CEO \ Founder
jeff@imathlete.com

Monica Manning, Senior Customer Success Manager
monica.manning@imathlete.com

Leslie Jordan
Vicky Harmsen, Sales Manager
Vicky@lesliejordan.com

Myles Gullam, Account Manager
Myles@lesliejordan.com

VolunteerLocal
Kaylee Williams, President
kaylee@volunteerlocal.com